Posted by: Hope | December 4, 2007

August Rush-The Movie

In my entire life of blogging I can honestly say I don’t think I have ever written a movie review. And I plan to stick to that. I may suggest a movie and explain a bit why, but I suck at writing reviews. I wouldn’t even know where to begin!!

But I absolutely have to suggest the movie August Rush to each and every reader of this blog. If you like music, or just good movies ( 😉 ) you have to (there is no choice here folks) see the movie August Rush. This movie is about a little boy that is put up for adoption as a child and then winds up running away from that home and running off into the world of music. His whole life he “hears” the music, but then once he gets his hand on an instrument he turns into the god of music. Argh, thats enough of the story. Go see it yourself. The movie is awesome…I absolutely loved it. Don’t listen to the other movie reviews…just go see it, you will NOT regret it. And if you do/did regret it let me know (seriously) I’d be interested in hearing anybody tell me that. So yeah, go now (or tomorrow, or ASAP) to see this movie.

august-rush.jpg

StumbleUpon My StumbleUpon Page

Add to Technorati Favorites


Responses

  1. I really liked this movie. Here is my review:

    http://leventskaleidoscope.blogspot.com/2008/04/august-rush-thrill-and-joy-of-music.html

  2. the movie august rush was the best ever(i say so myself)!!!!thanks for making this movie.your the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a comment

Categories