Posted by: Hope | December 4, 2007

And Off To Work I Go

Hiho hiho its off to work I go!!

Thats right! I got my first real job. I sell popcorn for a living (for you non-humour (sorry for the spelling, the Europeans are rubbing off on me) people that means that I work as a concessionist at a movie theater.) I’ve officially worked three days now. My first day was horrible and I felt like I was learning and having to memorize so much stuff. But today went good, I served a lot of people and everything seemed to go just fine. I’m excited to finally be making some money. I sure hope this isn’t just a seasonal job.

Wish me luck! And remember you can upsize for just a quarter more. Don’t forget to enjoy your show either!!

theater.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

