Posted by: Hope | March 1, 2011

American Idol: Jacob Lusk

I haven’t watch American Idol consistently in at least three years, but this guy caught my attention a few weeks ago. And here is a video of what I believe to be easily one of the best performances on American Idol, ever. Jacob Lusk should win this competition, he is no doubt the most talented.

 

My second most-favorite would be Scotty McCreery, but I don’t see him winning mostly because 1) He’s going against Jacob Lusk, and 2) He’s got more of the country style, and not many Americans are all that “country-passionate.” Either way, I’ll be highly disappointed if this gentleman, Jacob Lusk, does not win this years competition on American Idol.


Responses

  1. American Idol: Jacob Lusk « Hope Lounge…

    Here at World Spinner we are debating the same thing……

  2. […] out the Burt Bacharach/Hal David ballad, A House Is Not A Home recorded by both Dionne Warwick. JacoJacob Lusk American Idol – Jacob Lusk, the much underrated contestant of American Idol made his presence felt after he […]


Leave a comment

Categories