Posted by: Hope | September 22, 2009

Happier.com “Do Happier”

I was contacted about two or three weeks ago by a kind gentleman via email. He informed me of how he was a reader of my blog and rather enjoyed it. Then he pointed me to his website, www.happier.com . He signed me up for a free month trial of his website. I have spent a few moments here and there poking around on the site, and have found it very interesting. The basis of the website is to give you steps on how to be happier, and “do happier.” The entire site is full of helpful tips, tests, surveys, and challenges to their members to become happier people. It helps you build on your strengths, and build up your weaknesses.

Happier.com, if used properly, can be a life changing tool. I would like to recommend it to all of you.

Here is a link about their launch announcement for happier.com: Launch announcement.

Responses

  1. Thanks for the kind comments. I look forward to hearing more from you and your readers!

    Best,
    -Andrew

  2. Thanks for the post!

  3. […] Hope Lounge writes: […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

