Posted by: Hope | September 6, 2009

Nerves and Butterflies

I like a boy.

Yep, I said it…it’s finally out there to the public. I like him a lot. And the sad part? He is completely oblivious. I’ve been making myself so nervous every time I talk to him…I’m surprised I haven’t had a heart attack yet.

This is becoming so nerve wracking that every time I see him I get nervous, and dont get me started on when I try to talk to him. My heart just drops. It nearly feels as bad as that feeling in which you’ve never felt so confident that you were going to die when you lean too far back in your chair.

I’ve never really felt this way. Even when I dated John (obviously my ex boyfriend) I didn’t have to go through this crap. That relationship just kind of happened. I didn’t have to sit and go through the “does he like me?” bull crap.

Another strange thing? This guys name is Jon too. I swear, I dont have an obsession with Jon’s. It’s merely a coincidence. Besides, their names are spelled differently…so I can get away with it. This way if I accidentally say the wrong name I’m safe.

Kidding…Geesh guys

Leave a Reply

Categories

