Posted by: Hope | July 1, 2009

Yet Another Update

I’ m sorry I’ve neglected the blog for so long. Not much has happened recently for me to talk about.

I am getting my car back tomorrow from my mechanic, I bought a new motor and am excited to get it back.

I had my open house on the 21st of June. It was nice, I made a decent about of money and I’m satisfied with it.

I am looking to buy this Bach Strad trumpet from a gentleman from Indiana. He wants to meet halfway, and I’m just not sure I can see how it would be possible for me to get that far with my car, it’s not reliable enough. But I am excited to purchase the trumpet, I think I’m getting  a really good deal.

And now? I’m broke. But I’m working a lot of hours the next month. I still owe my college 3 thousand for tuition, not sure how I’m going to come up with that money. I think my parents are going to take out a loan that I’ll be paying back.

For the 4th of July I am going to Bay City with a few friends to see the fireworks. I’m excited.

I am still single, but looking. I have my eye on a few people, but I’m not sure why I persist on finding someone. I’m going two hours south in a month. I should just chill…but for some reason I’m not. Maybe I’m just lonely.

Responses

  1. Just keep you chin up and eyes open, and let life fall in your lap.
    Have a good time at Bay City, and be careful on your travels.
    Peace,

  2. Hi Hope: I was just looking for information on Mark and Julie and ran across your information. My wife and I play in our church band with Mark at west flint church of the Nazarene and our prayers are with your family. May God bless you and give you comfort at this time as you leave for school. Patrick and Sandra Brown, Flint, MI


Leave a Reply

Categories

