Posted by: Hope | December 22, 2008

Merry Christmas

It’s almost Christmas, and it’s just now starting to hit me. Yesterday I had our first “family” reunion for Christmas. It was exciting and great to see everyone. I’ve never really adored Christmas outside of all the presents. I never really grasped it. I think this year, at the age of nearly 18, I finally get it. Isn’t it amazing? It’s taken me nearly 18 years to finally grasp the true meaning of Christmas. I intend on spending a lot of time in prayer on Christmas day. Considering I have to work from 3pm-11:30pm it wont give me a lot of time to spend alone, but it should be enough. I’m finally excited for Christmas.

So celebrate with me, as we celebrate the birth of our Savior. I am wishing you ALL a MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

merry-christmas

Leave a Reply

Categories

