Posted by: Hope | May 18, 2008

Today Will Be A Good Day, Indeed!

My goal for the day is to make it a really good day. The weather isn’t great, but its not horrible either. I will not allow that to stop me from having a good day.

  • I plan on doing lots of yard work today.

  • I am also going to make lunch for John — It wont be nothing fancy, but its the thought that counts, right?

  • Then I will probably go and see a movie after a long hard day of work in the yard

  • Then I’ll just eat dinner and chill with John

It may not sound all that interesting, but (if all goes well) these are my plans for the day. And I swear, I will make today a great day.

Leave a Reply

Categories

