Posted by: Hope | March 29, 2008

I Just Might Cry

I knew it would happen I just knew it! I don’t have a clue on why I had such large hopes when we were going up against definitely close to the best team in the brackets. But why? I just wish that once, just once Michigan State could catch a break and surprise everyone and win! Just win! During the season they usually aren’t all that much, but once they get into the brackets during March Madness they’re animals! Why didn’t they show their talent and kick Memphis’s ass last night? Instead of getting theirs handed to them on a platter? Well, I don’t know. You probably won’t want to talk to me for a few days now for I am very upset. Don’t want me to bite your head off or anything.

Final score? Memphis: 92 MSU: 74

waa-cry-baby2.jpg

Responses

  1. Great aint it 🙂 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

