Posted by: Hope | September 3, 2007

An Atheist Band, Wow

An Atheist band? Haha. I’ve never heard of such a thing. I guess it makes sense and they have every right…especially considering all the Christian bands out there. But man, this is great.

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/pagemusic.cfm?bandID=734308

The bands name is Ratio(Aus) and the guys name is Steve Baker. Bout all I know. And you can obviously just gather that from the link. Honestly though, I did really enjoy the Pink Unicorn song and The God Delusion. I’m usually not into that kind of music, but those songs were pretty catchy. Tell a Lie? Meh, not that great of a song. I listened to almost all of the songs…I named my favorites and my least favorite. Check it out for yourself. It’s pretty interesting.

Responses

  1. Well hi there, Hope Lounge. I’m brand new to WordPress and just zipping around and figuring out how to navigate, etc. I just wanted to mention a quick factoid, as your post made me think of it, Bill Joel’s an proclaimed atheist.

    Anyway, thanks for the link!

  2. No Life in their words.


Leave a Reply

Categories

