Posted by: Hope | September 1, 2007

Casting Crowns- Altar and the Door

altardoor.jpg

I recently bought Casting Crowns new CD The Altar and the Door. I have always loved Casting Crowns ever since I first became a Christian. But even now, that I don’t consider myself a believer I still really, really enjoy their music. The lyrics are always great, and the music is always awesome also. Their music really does touch me and makes me think. I have a lot of respect for the band because I do know they have a heart for God. And you can definitely see that through their music. I do have to say my favorite song on this album is either East to West or What This World Needs.

I would suggest this CD. I really, truly would.

Responses

  1. they done well…


Leave a Reply

Categories

