Posted by: Hope | August 21, 2007

On the Road Again…..

running.jpg

Ahh! I have finally been forced into starting to run again. Me and my brother, Kyle, went for a 2 mile run last night. I gotta tell ya, I think I’m at the peak of my out of “shapeness”. I all together maybe ran 3/4 of a mile…it was very spread out lol. I kept stopping out of exhaustion. Walked most of the way. Anyways, so yeah…I’m going to start running again. I’m lazy. So….this is going to take a lot of pushing and motivation for me to keep going. Good-bye Taco Bell!

Leave a Reply

Categories

