Posted by: Hope | August 20, 2007

Band Jokes, Mostly Trumpet! :)

I have brought myself to fall in love with jokes — band jokes. I play the trumpet for all of you people that are completely oblivious to that. I love it, it is one of my greatest passions. I am also in the marching band AND by the way, marching band IS a sport.

Anyways, I just wanted to share a few jokes from a website:

http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/5570/jokes.html

What’s the difference between a trumpet and a chain saw?

    Vibrato, though you can minimize this difference by holding the chain saw very still.

What did little Johnny’s mother tell him when he said “I want to be a trumpet player when I grow up?”

    “But Johnny, you can’t do both.”

What is the range of a piccolo?

    Oh, about twenty yards on a good day.

    Anything else? Well– you’ll just have to go to the link!!

     

    Leave a Reply

        Categories

