Posted by: Hope | August 9, 2007

CMU Band Camp Performace Uno!!

Oh! And great job to my co-soloist peoples. I thought you guys did great! I messed up once, but you guys didnt. So fantastic! I suck! You rock!

This is our first actual performance for this year. Its the performance right after band camp. I personally feel that we did a terrific job! By no means was it perfect and there is LOTS to work on. Musically, and marching wise. But this is a great start for a great season! Let me know what you think about how we did, or the show in general. Even if you are in my band! It’s always to hear your guys’ opinions also!!

Love ya guys!

Leave a Reply

Categories

