Posted by: Hope | April 19, 2007

Once Saved Always Saved

Hey guys,

I figured I should update y’ll on whats up with me as I haven’t posted in a little while. I’m doing fine I guess, just living life. (do I say that every time? lol). I didn’t go to school today because I’m lazy. It was nice though cause I got to catch up on some much needed sleep. Gotten like 4-6 hours of sleep all week, it’s catching up to me.

So you know that whole once saved always saved thing? Yeah, I think it’s a bunch of rubbish. From the things I’ve read within the last week it just completely points to the absurdity of it.

http://www.christianforums.com/showpost.php?p=34066230&postcount=1

There is a link showing a thread I started on a forum I go to supporting the view points I have.

Let me know how you feel about the subject!

Leave a Reply

Categories

