Posted by: Hope | December 11, 2006

Not Very Good At This, Ehh?

Well, I was recently told that my blogs don’t help them better get to know me. So I’m gonna try to jump out of my little box and see if I can make these more “knowledgable” about me.

So, I asked people what I could say in here about myself that would make people get to know me better and I basically got the answer “your views on things, interests, and goals in life” So…i was thinking on that in of itself. And well, I have an opinion on a lot of things. I just don’t exactly know how to at random express them to you unless a subject is brought up about it…and that is then when i can express my view. So I’m trying to think of how to do this.. I’m actually thinking while i type lol. Someone just told me to list subjects and then express my opinion on them and well, that’s a good idea, but I don’t know what subjects to talk about that’s my problem here i guess. Maybe people could give me a random subject(s) for me to talk on? Over a period of time of course 🙂

So, I think that’s what I’ll do. Now I just need people to give me subjects to talk about. I’ll try and think of an organized way for me to get subjects. If there are any suggestions, let me know 😉

Responses

  1. You want suggestions huh…umm

    How about you discuss your favorite umbrella or why does lint collect in belly buttons so quickly? I am sure those 2 items will get ya started. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

