Posted by: Hope | October 17, 2006

Stubborn People Suck

So tonight I had band practice. It was well…drama. I guess that’s all I have to say. I don’t understand why people have to be so rude, stubborn, and just plain out pricks. It doesn’t make sense to me. Why can’t people just show respect and just be an intelligent person and do what they were originally kindly asked to do. But no, they have to go and blow things way out of proportion which pisses people off (me) and then I myself become rude, and impatient. Can’t we all just get along?

Leave a Reply

Categories

